4.89/5

Discovery Medical Center

Integrated Medical Clinic & Chiropractors located in Huntsville, AL

9 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Discovery Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Discovery Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lauri P.
Submitted 08/22/18
Dr. Sam is wonderful! The staff is amazing! Everyone makes you feel comfortable, they are kind and friendly! Dr. Sam is wonderful, and very good at what he does. He listens to you and explains things thoroughly which helps you to understand the treatment! I would highly recommend Dr. Sam if you need to see a chiropractor!
Rebecca S.
Submitted 08/11/18
Dr. Sam has always been over accommodating when it comes to getting me in for my appointments. His staff is extremely friendly, and they have so much more to offer than just Chiropractic care. I highly recommend this practice to all of my friends and family.
William M.
Submitted 06/01/18
It was a great experience. I value the important information and care that I received.
David M.
Submitted 05/14/18
Just what I needed
David S.
Submitted 04/12/18
Excellent, he assess and explains with compassion and thoughtful discussion.
Kelly M.
Submitted 03/16/18
The appointments run a little long as their are lots of patients in at one time and you have to wait in line for a machine or for therapy, etc. However, it is worth the wait.
Jeremy H.
Submitted 08/05/17
Great service from everyone as always
Nick O.
Submitted 06/17/17
I've been going here for five years, since I moved to Huntsville. I moved to Madison a couple years ago and never even considered changing chiropractors.
David M.
Submitted 06/08/17
I've been seeing Dr Sam for over 5 years and I had my go out 2-3 times a year. But with Dr Sam I am very happy to say I haven't had my back go out in over 3 years now. I love recommending friends here because I know they will find relieve as well.

Insurance Providers

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Medicare
Location
Discovery Medical Center
502 Pratt Avenue NE
Huntsville, AL 35801
Phone: 256-533-2900
Fax: 256-533-1333
Office Hours

Get in touch

256-533-2900